Members of Union Council of Ministers allocated Portfolios by President of India

The President of India, as advised by the Prime Minister, has directed the allocation of portfolios among the following members of the Union Council of Ministers :- Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi   Prime Minister and also in-charge of: Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; All important policy…

Read More

Participation of leaders from India’s neighbourhood in the swearing-in ceremony of PM and Council of Ministers

The swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi and the Council of Ministers took place in Rashtrapati Bhavan on 09 June 2024. Leaders from India’s neighbourhood and the Indian Ocean region participated in the ceremony as honoured guests. Notably, the leaders who attended the ceremony included President of Sri Lanka, H.E. Mr. Ranil Wickremesinghe;…

Read More

Vice Chief of the Army Staff reviews 25th Passing Out Parade of Officers’ Training Academy, Gaya

The Silver Jubilee (25th) Passing Out Parade of Officers’ Training Academy, Gaya took place on June 08, 2024. The parade witnessed a total of 118 officer cadets passing through the Antim Pag and becoming Commissioned Officers in the Indian Army and the Assam Rifles. Fifty eight (58) officer cadets of Special Commissioned Officers Course (Serial Number 52),…

Read More