25 AAI airports earmarked for leasing between 2022 to 2025

As per Ministry of Civil Aviation, India there are presently, 14 airports in the country are operated under Public Private Partnership (PPP).

Further, as per National Monetisation Pipeline (NMP), 25 AAI airports namely, Bhubaneshwar, Varanasi, Amritsar, Trichy, Indore, Raipur, Calicut, Coimbatore, Nagpur, Patna, Madurai, Surat, Ranchi, Jodhpur, Chennai, Vijayawada, Vadodara, Bhopal, Tirupati, Hubli, Imphal, Agartala, Udaipur, Dehradun and Rajahmundry have been earmarked for leasing over the years 2022 to 2025.

Source: https://pib.gov.in/